This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

Translators and Interpreters

 

Translators and Interpreters

The names of the following translators are merely suggestions, provided for your convenience, and it is at your discretion to avail yourself of their services or not.

  • None of the translators on the list are in any way connected to this Consulate General, nor are they "official" Consulate translators.
  • You may use any other professional translating service.
  • The areas of expertise of the individuals listed below vary, not all translate into and out of both languages, and their fees vary from $30 to $350 per translation. We advise, therefore, that you request estimates. Many of them work by email.
  • This Consulate General will not be held responsible for any controversies that may arise between you and the individuals listed below.

 

Last and First Name Phone number Email address Residence
Alioto Sonia (415) 382-6171 s.alioto@italianlaw.net Novato, CA
Antonelli Karen (415) 408 8967 k.antonelli@yahoo.com Corte Madera, CA
Chamberlin Bianchi Sara (415) 309 3545 sarabianchichamberlin@gmail.com Novato, CA
Codognotto Magda (206) 992 3533 magda@centro-italiano.com Seattle, WA
Cugnetti Grace (408) 590 7626 gracecugnetti@hotmail.com San Jose CA
Dalfovo Deborah (415) 752 3700 info@deborahdalfovo.com San Francisco, CA
Einaga Bozza Gabriella (916) 456-4840 gabriella.einaga@gmail.com Sacramento, CA
Franchini Daniela (707) 649 2235 danavvocato@yahoo.com Vallejo, CA
Ida’ Flavia (650) 992 2927 flavia_r_ida@yahoo.com Daly City, CA
Lo Russo Ernesto (801) 358 4597 elorusso1@gmail.com Lindon, UT
Marinelli Sara (415) 680 0844 saramarinellisf@gmail.com San Francisco, CA
Martini Michela (831) 535 8085 martinimichela@yahoo.com Berkeley, CA
Massa Antonio (415) 624 9758 antonio.massa@comcast.net San Francisco, CA
McBride Da Rui Daniela (406) 381-2310 danielamcbride@rocketmail.com Missoula, MT
Moschovas Fronzuto Grazia (530) 701-3515 gracetranslations@yahoo.com Oregon House, CA
Panighel Sara (801) 512 1782 sarapanighel@gmail.com Salt Lake City, UT
Rizzatti Mirella (503) 819 6888 mirella@italian1on1.net Lake Oswego, OR
Salmeri Anna Maria (917) 903-3788 salmeriam1@gmail.com San Francisco, CA
Sava-Cerny Concetta (415) 939 4877 lasava@sbcglobal.net San Francisco, CA
Schneider Arianna (415) 497-4873 arianna@insynccom.com San Rafael, CA
Tesi Ambra (415) 425-5178 ambra.tesi@gmail.com San Francisco, CA
Williams Settanni Daniela (503) 422-5509 dwilliams1566@gmail.com Portland, OR
Zawadzki Angela (510) 205 8600 angela.zawadzki@gmail.com Oakland, CA

 

 


271